CONTACT US

Champion Beauty Supply

Brad Champion
Co-owner

(404) 784-0730
bpchampion@gmail.com

Stacey Champion
Co-owner

(404) 372-6366
sachampion1@gmail.com

Sarah Willoughby
Director of Marketing & Education

cell 256-655-2459
fax 256-971-2027
sarah_willoughby2003@yahoo.com

Camila Reyes Champion
Accounts Receivables & IT Manager

cell 404-454-4267
camilareyes@me.com

Keith Ayers, Operations Manager
Tracie Kirchner, Customer Service Manager

8055 Troon Circle, Suite D
Austell, GA 30168
Toll Free 800-676-2563
Phone 678-564-0260
Fax 678-564-0265
P.O. Box 3730
Eatonton, GA 31024
(Buckhead Location)
480 E Paces Ferry Rd NE #10, Atlanta, GA 30305
phone 404-816-5101
fax 404-816-5103
bpchampion@gmail.com

Champion Sales Team

Our team of highly trained sales representatives is ready to serve you! Please select a state below to find a sales rep in your area! If you are unsure of which sales representative to contact, please call our warehouse at 1-800-676-2563.

North Alabama
Sarah Willoughby
cell 256-655-2459
fax 256-971-2027
sarah_willoughby2003@yahoo.com

Birmingham/Montgomery
Ricky Melton
cell 205-249-1092
riccomkt@aol.com

Tuscaloosa/Hoover
Josh Simmons
cell 205-275-2260
roll_tide37@yahoo.com

Lower Alabama
Jeff Reguett
cell 251-942-8053
fax 251-981-3508
jreguett@yahoo.com

Lower West Alabama
Lou Barfield
cell 251-367-3417
louiebarfield@gmail.com

Lower Southeast
Larry Bulger
cell 850-902-2678
fax 850-682-3342
larrybulger@aol.com

Mobile Area
John Barfield
cell 251-367-0319
jbarfield7@comcast.net

North Escambia County
Jeff Reguett
cell 251-942-8053
fax 251-981-3508
jreguett@yahoo.com

Panhandle Area
Larry Bulger
cell 850-902-2678
fax 850-682-3342
larrybulger@aol.com

Metro Atlanta/Cobb County/Augusta
Stacey Champion
cell 404-372-6366
sachampion1@gmail.com

Atlanta – Buckhead Area
Brad Champion
cell 404-784-0730
bpchampion@gmail.com

Atlanta – Northwest Area
John Andric
cell 770-570-9128
andricj@windstream.net

Atanta – Northeast Area
Bonnie Boozer-Magee
cell 404-271-8111
bbmagee424@gmail.com

Northwest Georgia
Stephanie Miller
cell 423-774-6777
stephanie.duke.miller@gmail.com

Macon/Columbus/South Georgia
Jennifer Ross
cell 478-447-4655
jennross70@gmail.com

Savannah
Contact the warehouse at 800-676-2563

Northern Mississippi
Josh Simmons
cell 205-275-2260
roll_tide37@yahoo.com

Southern Mississippi
Lou Barfield
cell 251-367-3417
louiebarfield@gmail.com

Southern Mississippi
John Barfield
cell 251-367-0319
jbarfield7@comcast.net